The Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY


The Educational Foundation of America
The Thomas L. Hutton Foundation
The New York State Council on the Arts
Michael & Carol Dawley
Kent Sheng
Lucy R. Waletzky, MD

GOLD ($10,000+)
Clarfeld Financial Advisors
The Griffin Family Foundation
The M&T Charitable Foundation
The Miles Hodsdon Vernon Foundation
The Irving & Sara Selis Family Fund
The Westchester Community Foundation
Joseph & Lia DelToro
Ray & Pamela Endreny
Elaine M. Hopson
Jean Sheng

SILVER ($5000+)
The Dr. Joseph & Lillian Stiefel Foundation
Preston Lurie & Sarah Weinshel
Mark Taylor
Chris Young

BRONZE ($2500+)
The Harry Donenfeld Foundation
The Kids’ Club of Tarrytown & Sleepy Hollow
Andy & Lyn Cushman
Peter E. Fisch
Brian & Robbins Gottlock
Beth Hanson
Carol Krinsky
Adam Lipson & Denise Shapiro Lipson

PREMIUM ($1000+)
Allan M. Block Agency
The A.L. Levine Family Foundation
The BMI Foundation
The Epstein & French Foundation
The Harry Donenfeld Foundation
The New York Life Foundation
The Renaissance Charitable Fund
The Rotary Club of the Tarrytowns
The Ruth Winkelman Wender Foundation
The Tammy & Keith Anderson Foundation Inc
Hallie Anderson
Joseph Argento
Jonathan Asch
Neil Benson
Joanne G. Brensilver
Blakely Brodbeck
Robert P. Camilli, Jr.
Brian Carr & Jeanne Naughton-Carr
Julie Clayton
Frank Clum & Ellen Margolis
Henry Cohen
Rodgin & Barbara Cohen
Ian & Shelley Colley
Constance Curran
Joseph & Elissa DeLuccy
Robert Dickey
Joseph & Katherine Dwyer
Robert Epstein
Edward Fagan
Stephen Flavin
Don Fleming
John Friedman
Arthur Gandy & Sarah Swan
Dennis Gilbert
Ron & Sarah Gillespie
Jane Greenwood
Robert & Marie Guarnieri
Mark Haas
Roger Hale
Brian Heffernan
John & Bernardine Jolly
David Impastato & Anna Komorowski
Linus Karlsson
Kevin Kearns
Thomas LaSala
Terrence Lennox
Yale Levey
Brian Marcus
Phyllis McQuillan
Stephen A Moll
John Moriarty
John & Anne Nolon
Shelly Packer
Rick & Noreen Rosa
Michael Rosenbaum
Michael & Karen Rosenblatt
Hal Rosenbluth
Jennifer Rotonda
Louis Salamone & Carolyn Felder
Eric Schwartz
Robert & Heidi Schwartz
Lori Semeraro
Irving Siebrecht & Alison Murphy
Stephanie Siegel
Brian Smith
Jim & Julia Streit
Marjorie Strelzyn
Kartik Subramanian
Glen Taylor & Michelle McHale
Bernard Terlizzi
Alexander Timmons
Larry Turoff
David Venditti
Peter M. Ziemba

We are extremely grateful for the donation of goods and services from the following organizations and individuals:

The Volunteers!

Blue Skye Sound – Boulevard Pro – Alexa Brandenberg Photography – C4 Studios – Coffee Labs Roasters – Dan Jewett (Solid Ether) – Dean Gallea – Deborah Martin Photography – Eric Thomas (Snap Fitness) – Fred Astaire Dance Studio – Grass Roots Kitchen – Gotham Paranormal Research Society – Heritage Frame and Pictures – Hudson Valley Chocolate – J&M Security Systems Inc. – Kathleen Lauro – MadeByRK Catering & Events – Main Street Atelier – Margaret Fox Photography – Mr. Nick’s Brickoven Pizza – Pik-Nik BBQ  – RiverMarket Bar and Kitchen – Rivertown Dance Academy – Rock Island Sound – Ron Dexter – Tarry Tavern – Tarrytown Fire Department – Tarrytown Police Department – The Village of Tarrytown – The PEAK – Village Books of Pleasantviile – Westchester Circus Arts – WFUV

Major Donor Acknowledgments as of 5/15/22.

The Tarrytown Music Hall is owned, operated, and loved by The Friends of the Mozartina Musical Arts Conservatory Inc, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, cultural and education organization. Charitable donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law.

To make a tax-deductible donation or become a member or sponsor, please contact Amissa Rybak, Director of Membership